amston_logo.png

Meet The Team

BILL.jpg   DARRYL.jpg

Bill Pagel
(Sales) EXT 144
williamp@amstonsupply.com

 

Darryl Spang
(Sales) EXT 119
darryls@amstonsupply.com

KAREN.jpg MATT.jpg MELISSA.jpg

Karen Pauer
(Parts) EXT 121
karenp@amstonsupply.com

Matt Hauk
(Parts) EXT 105
matth@amstonsupply.com

Melissa Babcock
(Service) EXT 137
melissab@amstonsupply.com

PAUL.jpg    

Paul Perman
(Service) EXT 116
paulp@amstonsupply.com

 

 

Meet The Team

JIM.jpg ADAM.jpg  

Jim Dufault – (Indy Sales)
Phone: (888) 366-2791
jamesd@amstonsupply.com

Adam Viles

(Parts & Service Manager-

Both Locations)
adamv@amstonsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

clement.gifmac.gifmac.jpgmanac.gifcheetah.jpglbt.jpgdorsey.jpgjet.jpgntda.jpgretesa.jpgstrick.jpgxl3.jpg