amston_logo.png

Meet The Team

Jose.jpg DARRYL.jpg         NEIL2         

Jose Guerro

(Rental and Lease Specialist)

joseg@amstonsupply.com

Darryl Spang
(Sales) EXT 119
darryls@amstonsupply.com

 

Neil Beaudry

(Sales)

Neilb@amstonsupply.com

 

 

 SETH2  DIANE    

Seth Krug

(Parts Department Manager)

SethK@amstonsupply.com

Diane Patmore

(Parts)

DianeP@amstonsupply.com

 

 

   

PAUL.jpg  MELISSA.jpg      

Paul Perman
(Service) EXT 116
paulp@amstonsupply.com

Melissa Babcock

(Service) EXT 137

melissab@amstonsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

Meet The Team

 MIKE Bunton1  CRYSTAL   JONI

Mike Bunton

(Sales)

michaelb@amstonsupply.com

Crystal Jenkins

(Parts)

CrystalJ@amstonsupply.com  

Joni Jolliffe

(Service Department Manager)

JoniJ@amstonsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

clement.gifmac.gifmac.jpgmanac.gif

jet.jpgretesa.jpgxl3.jpgntda.jpg