amston_logo.png

Meet The Team

Jose.jpg   DARRYL.jpg

Jose Guerro

(Rental and Lease Specialist)

joseg@amstonsupply.com

 

Darryl Spang
(Sales) EXT 119
darryls@amstonsupply.com

MATT.jpg nick.jpg  

Matt Houk
(Parts) EXT 105
matth@amstonsupply.com

Nick Mietla

(Parts Representative)

nickm@amstonsupply.com

   

PAUL.jpg  MELISSA.jpg

Paul Perman
(Service) EXT 116
paulp@amstonsupply.com

Melissa Babcock

(Service) EXT 137

melissab@amstonsupply.com

 

 
   

 

 

 

Meet The Team

 MIKE Bunton1 ADAM.jpg KEITH.JPG

Mike Bunton

(Sales)

michaelb@amstonsupply.com

Adam Viles

(Parts & Service Manager-

Both Locations)
adamv@amstonsupply.com

Keith Henson

(Service)
keithh@amstonsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

clement.gifmac.gifmac.jpgmanac.gifcheetah.jpglbt.jpgdorsey.jpgjet.jpgntda.jpgretesa.jpgstrick.jpgxl3.jpg