Amston Trailer Sales - (800) 556-3506

Meet The Team


Bill Pagel
(Sales) EXT 144
williamp@amstonsupply.com

Caleb Eeg
(Sales) EXT 125
calebe@amstonsupply.com

Darryl Spang
(Sales) EXT 119
darryls@amstonsupply.com

Karen Pauer
(Parts) EXT 121
karenp@amstonsupply.com

Matt Hauk
(Parts) EXT 105
matth@amstonsupply.com

Melissa Babcock
(Service) EXT 137
melissab@amstonsupply.com

Paul Perman
(Service) EXT 116
paulp@amstonsupply.com

Randy Karas
(Service) EXT 117
randyk@amstonsupply.com

Meet The Team


Jim Dufault – (Indy Sales)
Phone: (888) 366-2791
jamesd@amstonsupply.com

Adam Viles
(Parts & Service Manager-Both Locations)
adamv@amstonsupply.com
Manac Clement MAC Trailers XL Specialized Trailers INC. Retesa Retesa Retesa
strick lbt dorsey jet cheetah